Club Officers

 

President: Kyle Grba | kgrba@nd.edu

Co-Vice President, Investment Banking: Julie Fancher | jfancher@nd.edu

Co-Vice President, Investment Banking: Alissa Oropeza | aoropeza@nd.edu

Vice President, Corporate Finance: Nick Faust | nfaust@nd.edu

Vice President, Investment Management: Tyler Adams | tadams22@nd.edu

Vice President, Engagement: Faith Achangwafachangw@nd.edu

Vice President, Treasurer: Michael Plate | mplate@nd.edu

Vice President, Communications: Amanda Barkleyabarkley@nd.edu

Vice President, Member Development: Matt Greenwoodmgreenw3@nd.edu

Vice President, Career Development: Matt Ellison melliso5@nd.edu